top of page (30).png


The League Chairman Steve Bell has picked his all-time top 10 foreign players to have ever played in the Premier League.

To win a Mitre match ball place the ten players below in the order you think Steve has placed each player,

starting with number 1 as his best.  

Only teams selected before 10:00 GMT on Wednesday, 14 October 2020

will be entered into the competition.

Mohamed Salah

Gianfranco Zola

Cristiano Ronaldo

Sergio Aguero

Eric Cantona

Jaap Stam

Thierry Henry

Vincent Kompany

Peter Schmeichel

Eden Hazard

Once you have decided on the order of your list of players, send the list to the league office

using the email address (57) - Copy.png

In the event that 2 or more entries have the same amount of correct placements,

all the names will be placed in a hat and drawn, with the first name pulled out proclaimed the winner.

Rules & Conditions

Only 1 entry per person

No application will be accepted after the closing date

bottom of page